Kelly H., Scottsdale, AZ 

YELP 1/3/2017 ★★★★★

This is a great service! We used it for a friend’s birthday to drive us to and from – Alex was great, prompt and accommodating. We forgot the present in the car and he turned around to bring it to us after he had left. Thanks, Alex! This is a great alternative to having to rent a limo for the entire evening.

Brent R., Chicago, IL 

YELP 10/25/2016 ★★★★★

Carmel is fantastic – the best option in Cleveland for travelers who expect immaculate, timely, and professional transportation. Better than any of the limo services I’ve used across the country, and sets the standard for attentive service. Carmel drove me all over Cleveland almost every day for several months – and always managed to make me smile on even the grumpiest of mornings. She’s a delightful person, and always has excellent suggestions for spots to go in Cleveland to make the most of your time in the city.

Victoria H., Kansas City, KS 

YELP 10/7/2016 ★★★★★

This lady came to my rescue during a business trip in Cleveland when I could not get my Uber app to work right and the cab company suggested by the convention center would not answer the phone. If you want a nice, clean ride and good company (if you get Carmel herself), this is the way to go. She’s super, she’s on top of things, and you will have no worries!

Tatiana D., Cleveland, OH

YELP 5/14/2016 ★★★★★

Can’t say enough about Carmel’s service!  Just the best car service experience all around. She was super pleasant and enjoyable to chat with, so knowledgeable and interesting. Gave us great recommendations on other places to dine and even though she’d gotten trapped in heinous traffic she still got us to our destination on time. We will change our normal airport service to Carmel and will use her for every car need moving forward. She’s the only service worth knowing!

Jeff R., Berea, OH

YELP 4/15/2016 ★★★★★

This was a wonderful experience and way beyond our expectations.  We desperately needed to get a ride for our son, when our prior arrangements failed. Even though he is 16, he had never taken a taxi or limo service without us, so Mom was a little edgy. Carmel was very patient and attentive to our questions and concerns, providing a great deal of assurance.

Our son thought the ride home was wonderful. he reported that Carmel was friendly and engaging. The ride was prompt, affordable, clean and well appointed. It is clear that Carmel cares about professionalism and is invested in providing a high quality, affordable experience. Is the service is available, you would be foolish to consider any other alternative.

Maggie J., Readyville, TN

YELP 1/6/2016 ★★★★★

This service is absolutely, hands down the best! It was easy to make our reservation, and they stayed in contact with us during our trip to make sure our arrival times were accurate. They take cash and credit cards.

In addition to being a good driver, the service is prompt, pleasingly courteous and in a very comfortable vehicle. I am so grateful for the extra care with my elderly father. I would recommend them to anyone traveling in the Cleveland, OH area.

Betsy R., San Diego, CA

YELP 4/25/2016  ★★★★★
Have, at this point used Carmel’s service several times. This trip, Dan picked me up at 4:15 am (yikes!). Great ride, wonderful service, love knowing who I am getting in the car with. Highly recommend!!!
Previous Review YELP 2/15/2015 ★★★★★
On time, clean and very friendly. Carmel definitely knows her way around the city. Great experience. Will definitely use again.

Sunshine S., Columbus, OH

YELP 4/16/2016 ★★★★★
I used Carmel’s Taxi Limo in February, 2015, twice for my parents from the Cleveland airport. I used this service based on the positive reviews found on Yelp. And I am glad I did. From the airport, Carmel picked up my dad and she made sure EVERYTHING went smoothly. From my home, Carmel picked up my parents to take them to the airport, and again, she made sure EVERYTHING went smoothly! Thank you very much for your excellent and professional taxi service!

Sherry B ., Alexandria, VA

YELP 8/21/2015 ★★★★★
On time, clean and very friendly. Carmel definitely knows her way around the city. Great experience. Will definitely use again.

Lisa E., West Bloomfield Township, MI

YELP 7/23/2016 ★★★★★
Carmel is awesome!  My 20 year old daughter needed transportation late night from Cleveland to the suburbs.  Carmel is reliable, resourceful and I felt very safe having my daughter with her service.  She provided transportation both ways.  She is super dependable with a personal touch!  I wish there was a Carmel’s Taxi  in every big city!!

Ward D., Bridgeville, PA

YELP 8/12/2016 ★★★★★
Very prompt and professional. Super nice lady. I didn’t give her any advance notice and she still able to drive me 30 miles out of the Cleveland metro area. Very clean and nice Suburban. 20 times nicer than a taxi for the same price.

Fereshteh., Playa Del Rey, CA

YELP 9/25/2015 ★★★★★
I reserved Carmel’s limo service for a business trip in Cleveland to and from the airport to the hotel. Dan picked us up from the airport on time and with a pristine vehicle. He was a great driver and pleasure to speak to. Carmel picked us up from the hotel and brought us to the airport (huge thanks for still working with us with only a 45 min warning!) and was a fantastic driver during rush hour traffic. She was very personable and everyone with my group enjoyed the conversation. If we come back to Cleveland, we will definitely be repeat customers!!

Marc C., Martinez, CA

YELP 10/28/2015  ★★★★★
Courteous, professional, and pleasant personality. Accommodated my trip request on short notice and got me to my destination right on time. What more can you want from a limo service?

Christopher R., Melbourne, Australia

YELP 12/14/2014  ★★★★★

Where to start in giving Carmel’s service the appropriate praise it deserves?

Upon arriving in Cleveland, I called Carmel and she answered indicating she was on her way and gave me very specific directions of where to meet her as to make the pickup easy for all involved. She then got me to my hotel quickly, was flexible enough to take me onward to the event I was in Cleveland for after I’d checked in and gave me pointers as to good places to eat, drink and enjoy during my stay.

I cannot recommend Carmel’s service enough and would only be disappointed should I not be able to use her service again next I’m in the Cleveland area.

Neil  P., Lakewood, OH

YELP 6/14/2015  ★★★★★
I used Carmel for a wedding party. She was on time and her Suburban was very clean with a great selection of music. She was great to deal with and will definitely use her again.

Susan F., Silver Spring, MD

YELP 11/8/2015  ★★★★★
With less than 24 hours notice, Carmel picked us up at the airport, gave us a tour of downtown Cleveland and suggested places to visit and eat.  It was fabulous service and she’s a great ambassador for Cleveland. Definitely call her!

Dee Z., Concord, CA

YELP 10/30/2016    ★★★★★

Carmel was wonderful. She was there for me in my time of need – and she delivered…literally.

My husband and I were flying my mother-in-law out of a little village called “McDonald” just outside of Youngstown to our home in California on January 12, 2016.

We didn’t want her to drive to the airport and we wanted to make sure she didn’t have to leave her car in her adult kid’s possession (last time, we had to buy her a new car and drive her from California to McDonald because her car was driven to death, sadly.)

We decided I would fly out to get her which would also give her a traveling companion, and I could help her navigate the airport and plane changes, etc. Her mobility has slowed way down (uses a four footed cane).  I would arrive on Jan 11 and then drive out the approximately 40 miles to pick her up and bring her back at the Airport Sheraton, leaving the next day.

Two days before the trip we see weather reports predicting the first big snow of the season for the day our flight leaves for California. Being from California I figure I can handle driving in snow.  Thing is, I don’t know Ohio snow.  I lost my nerve, and we called Carmel the night before I needed her to pick up Mom.

Long story short, she returned our call at what had to be wee hours of the morning Ohio time….was confident (we needed that) and Mom was delivered safe and sound and felt pretty darn important, too.

Thank you Carmel!  Good is good, but quick response in our time of need PLUS piece of mind is priceless. Sorry this review has taken so long!

Kerwin N., Westlake, OH  

YELP 7/23/2015 ★★★★★

Great experience with Carmel- from keeping in touch to tracking my flight so she would be there at the right time. She made the beginning and the end of trip relaxing and wonderful. Thanks!

Janet R., Smyrna, GA

YELP  10/19/2015 ★★★★★

Yes, yes, yes– call her right now for any and all of your transportation. She communicated consistently before each pick up, she was EARLY,  delightful, helpful, and gave us a quick tour of Cleveland on our drive in from the airport.  She went out of her way to pick us up after a night flight into the city and was nice as could be.  Make this service your “go to” transport when you go to Cleveland– THE BEST.

Annemarie B., North Ridgeville, OH

YELP 6/13/2015 ★★★★★

Thank you Carmel for arranging a quick trip to the airport with your driver, John. What a gentleman. He was on time and ready to go at 4:30 am! I would highly recommend your services. Thanks again!

Jack K., Avon Lake, OH  

YELP 2/9/2015 ★★★★★

Prompt, reliable, pleasant service in clean, smooth ride. Carmel is great, easy going, and gets you where you want to be, when you want tip be there.

Joe C., Cleveland, OH  

YELP 9/26/2015 ★★★★★

Carmel was great. Very well organized. Car showed up early, car was clean, driver was courteous. Price was a good value too. Would highly recommend and plan on using her again.